Special Services

Our mission is to work together as a cohesive team to identify students who meet the Federal and State Criteria as a student with disabilities requiring an individualized education plan and to provide services to encourage lifelong learning, promote the acceptance of unique differences, and to provide knowledge to all staff, families, and members of the community. We are committed to meeting the diverse academic, emotional, and social needs of all of the students in a respectful and positive environment.

Paula Greer - pgreer@wmsd.net LEA Supervisor


Tracy Hurst - thusrt@wmsd.net Special Education Program Compliance Coordinator


Melvia McCauley - mmccauley@wmd.net Student Data Manager


Debra Jackson - dajackson@wmsd.net Administrative Professional


Sherell Hawkins - shawkins@wmsd.net Due Process Manager


Allisun Dulli - adulli@wmsd.net Audiologist


Crystal Fifer - cfifer@wmsd.net School Psychology Specialists


Pam McCoy - pmccoy@wmsd.net Social Worker


Dian Sain - dsain@wmsd.net Bookkeeper


Anthony Davis - adavis@wmsd.net School Psychology Specialist


Hanna Stricker - hstricker@wmsd.net School Psychology Specialist


Zhalih Travis - ztravis@wmsd.net School Psychology Specialist Intern


Ann Weaver - aweaver@wmsd.net Due Process Clerk

Special Services | 410 West Tyler, Suite B | West Memphis, AR 72301 | Phone: 870-732-8555