Special Services

Special Services

All Children Can Learn Picture

Our Mission

Our mission is to work together as a cohesive team to identify students who meet the Federal and State Criteria as a student with disabilities requiring an individualized education plan and to provide services to encourage lifelong learning, promote the acceptance of unique differences, and to provide knowledge to all staff, families, and members of the community. We are committed to meeting the diverse academic, emotional, and social needs of all of the students in a respectful and positive environment.

LEA Supervisor

Special Education Program Compliance Coordinator

Student Data Manager

Administrative Professional

Due Process Manager

Audiologist

School Psychology Specialists

Social Worker

Bookkeeper

School Psychology Specialist

School Psychology Specialist

School Psychology Specialist Intern

Due Process Clerk

Paula Greer - pgreer@wmsd.net

Tracy Hurst - thurst@wmsd.net

Melvia McCauley - mmccauley@wmd.net

Debra Jackson - dajackson@wmsd.net

Sherell Hawkins - shawkins@wmsd.net

Allisun Dulli - adulli@wmsd.net

Crystal Fifer - cfifer@wmsd.net

Pam McCoy - pmccoy@wmsd.net

Dian Sain - dsain@wmsd.net

Anthony Davis - adavis@wmsd.net

Hanna Stricker - hstricker@wmsd.net

Zhalih Travis - ztravis@wmsd.net

Ann Weaver - aweaver@wmsd.net

Special Services | 410 West Tyler, Suite B | West Memphis, AR 72301 | Phone: 870-732-8555