Technology Department

Technology Overview

The West Memphis School District Technology Departments strives to provide excellent customer service while taking care of your technology needs. The department provides support to multiple areas and assistance from troubleshooting, helpdesk calls, to network support for 11 school and administrative offices. The technology staff is actively engaged o keep your schools operations functioning at a high level. We look forward to consulting and working with you to foster seamless integrations into the classrooms and buildings.


We believe in utilizing technology to enrich and inspire learning and teaching for all students and staff.

Geek Squad

Talvickeo Banks

Director of Technology

tbanks@wmsd.net


Theresa Lewis

Assist. Administrator

tlewis@wmsd.net


Bruce Lemmon - District

IT Support Tech / Wonder & East Jr

blemmon@wmsd.net

Bruce Peden – Title 1

Instructional Coordinator / Bragg & Faulk

bpeden@wmsd.net

Charles Jackson - District

Network Admin / Richland

c.jackson@wmsd.net

Charmaine Taylor - District

Lead IT Support Tech. / L.R. Jackson & Wonder Elem

ctaylor@wmsd.net

Drew Cordell - E2E

IT Educational Consultant/ AWM & Weaver

dcordell@wmsd.net

Ebony Tomlin – E2E

IT Educational Consultant Manager / AWM

etomlin@wmsd.net

Jonathan Horton – E2E

IT Educational Consultant / AWM

jhorton@wmsd.net

Tyler Kinder - District

Network Admin / West Jr

tkinder@wmsd.net

Unika Felton-Mack – E2E

IT Educational Consultant / Maddux

umack@wmsd.net






Technology Support

Wmsd.mojohelpdesk.com







1. Be sure to place your laptop in a secure place at home and school.

2. Be sure to power off projectors and smart boards when not in use.

3. ****Make sure you connect to WMSD WIRELESS WIFI ****

4. Google is one of your best friends. Very helpful in emergency situations.

5. Shut down your laptop at the end of the day.


Technology | 410 West tyler, Suite A | West Memphis, AR 72301 | Phone: 870-732-8565